Electric Prayer

The Liturgy of the Hours, the Mass, and other things.

Ronald Knox book review

Posted by universalis on 18 May 2007

Readers of Universalis who know the work of Ronald Knox – and those who don’t – may enjoy this review of his “Essays in Satire”.

3 Responses to “Ronald Knox book review”

  1. Ann said

    I thought perhaps some readers might like to read more here:
    http://www.ronaldknoxsociety.com/

  2. Dorothy Turnbloom said

    As far as bloging goes, I am a neophyte. I am not sure I am placing this comment in the correct place but I just wanted to let whoever is responsible for Universalis that I love it! It has blessed me overwhelmingly. Today’s information on Maximilian Kolbe was so inspiring. Thank you, thank you for this wonderful web site. I am a quadriplegic so it makes it so easy to access this form of the liturgy of the hours. Thank you again And God Bless You. Dorothy Turnbloom

  3. Ann said

    Dorothy, You may think you know little when it comes to blogging, but I have to confess I don’t even know what a neophyte is! There’s no doubt about it, Universalis provides a wonderful service. God bless.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
